The Golden Oldies

Step down memory lane every Thursday with free live music

The Ville is the place to be every Thursday.

Step down memory lane and reminisce with free live music performed by local musicians along with complimentary tea & coffee. Spin Cafe will offer a $10 roast special all day Thursdays, along with $7.50 coffee & cake.

Hosted by our very own MC Josh, lucky door prizes will also be given away on arrival.

THE GOLDEN OLDIES

Thursday 16 January, 2020: Live entertainment by Marathon Band
Thursday 23 January, 2020: NO LIVE ENTERTAINMENT
Thursday 30 January, 2020:  Live entertainment by Shakedown Duo
Thursday 6 February, 2020:  Live entertainment by Shakedown Duo
Thursday 13 February, 2020:  Live entertainment by Attori
Thursday 20 February, 2020:  Live entertainment by Shakedown Duo
Thursday 27 February, 2020:  Live entertainment by Attori
Thursday 5 March, 2020: Live entertainment by Shakedown Duo
Thursday 12 March, 2020: Live entertainment by Anita Service
Thursday 19 March, 2020; Live entertainment by Shakedown Duo
Thursday 26 March, 2020: NO LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

10am – 11.30am – Free entry, tea & coffee + live music in the Ballroom

11.30am – 12.30pm: Enjoy a $10 roast special in Spin Cafe

12.30pm – 2.30pm: Hot seat prizes given away every 10 minutes on the main gaming floor

 

Terms and conditions apply – visit the Cashier to view terms and conditions. Must be present to win. GAMBLE RESPONSIBLY.