Free live music at the Sports Bar

Free live music at the Sports Bar

Introducing live music into the Sports Bar to start and end your week on a high note.

 

Venue: Sports Bar

When: Mondays & Fridays

Time: 1 – 3pm

 

Friday 19th April: Casino closed for Good Friday

Monday 22nd April: The Taylors

Friday 26th April: Mik Henderson

Monday 29th April: Greg Grevsmuhl

Friday 3rd May: Justin Manwaring

Monday 6th May: Greg Grevsmuhl

Friday 10th May: Old Man Yak

Monday 13th May: The Taylors

Friday 17th May: Greg Grevsmuhl

Monday 20th May: Jeremy Romeo

Friday 24th May: Tim Griffin

Monday 27th May: Tim Griffin

Friday 31st May: Jeremy Romeo