Free live music at Sports Bar

Enjoy live music in Sports Bar at The Ville! Join us and listen to free live music from local artist

Upcoming Live Music

Friday 24 May
Jason Clark - 8P-12A

Saturday 1 June
TBC - 9P-12A

Wednesday 5 June  
Tony Wood - 10P-1A

Saturday 8 June
CJ Music Duo - 7.30P-11.30P

Saturday 15 June
CJ Music - 8P-12A

Saturday 22 June
Groove Duo - 8P-12A

Wednesday 26 June
Steve Hamley - 8P-1A

Saturday 29 June
Luke Hietamaki - 8P-1A

 

 

Saturday 6 July
CJ Music - 9.30P-1A

Saturday 13 July
Ben Penna - 8P-12A

Wednesday 17 July
Steve Hamley - 10P-1A

Sunday 21 July 
Tony Wood - 8P-12A

 

Subject to availability, cancellation and change. Must be aged 18 years or over to enter Sports Bar. Gamble responsibly. The Ville practices the responsible service of alcohol.